New Vision Project
    St Simon Events
    Thu Nov 23 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
    Office Closed : HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
    Fri Nov 24 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
    Office Closed : HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
    Sat Nov 25 @11:00AM - 12:30PM
    Funeral Services- Ethel Freeman
    Sun Nov 26 @ 9:00AM - 10:45AM
    HE Rite II, and Youth Sunday School
    Sun Dec 03 @ 9:00AM - 10:45PM
    HE Rite II, and Youth Sunday School
    Thu Dec 07 @ 6:00AM - 07:00PM
    Gospel Choir Rehearsal
    Sun Dec 10 @ 9:00AM - 10:45AM
    HE Rite II, and Youth Sunday School
    Tue Dec 12 @ 6:00PM - 07:30PM
    Community Supper
    Thu Dec 14 @ 6:00PM - 07:00PM
    Gospel Choir Rehearsal
    Sun Dec 17 @ 9:00AM - 10:45PM
    HE Rite II, and Youth Sunday School
    Sun Dec 24 @ 9:00AM - 10:45PM
    Holy Eucharist
    Sun Dec 24 @ 8:00PM - 09:45PM
    Christmas Eve / Holy Eucharist Service
    Mon Dec 25 @10:00AM - 11:00PM
    Holy Eucharist
    Sun Dec 31 @ 9:00AM - 10:45PM
    HE Rite II, and Youth Sunday School
    Mission-Outreach in Action
    Please wait while JT SlideShow is loading images...
    <font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font><font size="1" color="blue">Partnership w/Sisters of the Transfiguration-clothes for Children in Santa Domingo!!!</font>
    Who's Online
    We have 91 guests online